The connection settings are stored in the data folder. In DocShuttle version 6, the data folder can be changed by clicking "Tools | Settings", then the Advanced tab, then the "Change" button under the Data Folder section. There is a warning that appears when changing the data folder notifying the user of this. If this happens, the user will need to re-enter the settings or change the data folder setting back.
In DocShuttle, my connection settings were lost. Why?
Have more questions? Submit a request